Graduate of Carroll College

With a crazy end to the semester and the opportunity to take time to visit Portland, I am just now getting around to posting about graduation!

I graduated on May 13th from Carroll College in Helena, Montana. My family and friends surrounded me on this special day to help celebrate reaching this milestone in life. Without each one of their support over the past 15 years of school I would not have had such a successful college career.

I struggled in school all my life and it was not until college that everything started falling into place. While it was still not easy and I was not a star student, I was happy with the way it all turned out.

With my Communications and Public Relations degrees I was able to secure an incredible job with CWG Architects. I am very excited to now be a Marketing Director of a very hard working and talented company.

Through this position I will be able to learn more about the marketing world, as well as learn more about myself. This has been a big jump but I am fully ready to take on what is to come. I know that it will not all be easy but nothing ever is!

graduation friends.jpg graduation JJ.jpg

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

